Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane.

Tsedef (20) and Dan (24), $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tsedef (20) and Dan (24)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My friend, Dan and I, Argentinian and American, are seeking a flat share together in the specified regions. We are both working holiday visa holders in Brisbane. We would be moving in with two weeks notice and would ideally be staying for at least 2 months. We would need either 2 seperate beds in one room or two rooms with one bed each.

Israel born, Miami raised, Tsedef is organized, tidy, and respectful. Sharing and being considerate comes natural to him as he comes from a large family (1 of 12!) He is also a great lad that enjoys to laugh and participate in conversation. Avid supporter for physical and mental wellness: loves exercise and is open-minded.

Argentinian born and raised, Dan is neat, thorough, and considerate. He has lived on his own since he was 18 and is a true professional at keeping his things well-kept and clean. Dan is the friendly personality that loves to goof around and make jokes. His demeanor is peaceful and it reflects so on the people around him. He enjoys to read and is constantly on a journey to learn something new.

We are mates that are responsible and sociable people. We will most likely be working often during the week, but always enjoy cooking/exploring in our spare time. Don't hesitate to message us, we are very easy going and enjoy all types of conversation. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tsedef & Dan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tsedef & Dan in one of these rentals