Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Smithfield, Nuriootpa, Gawler, Elizabeth, Lonsdale, Seacliff, Marino, Hallett Cove, Brighton, Seaford, Noarlunga Centre, Christies Beach.

Robert, Male, 28, $260, Have pets, Smoker, LGBT+, and No children

Robert, Male, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I need somewhere to sleep as Mum is kicking me out. I don't go out much and stay in my room so you will barely notice me - no one notices me. I won't make kitchen mess and take up no cupboard space as I literally order all my food. My hobbies consist of gaming, food, blazing up and streaming myself gaming. I am working on becoming a professional gamer and making it my full time job. I also have a large katana and tanto collection, this won't be a problem as I am trained in the ways of the Ronin. I also have a pet ferret called scumbo. Hoping to rent a couch in the lounge room for a reduced rate. Hope to hear from you soon.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
LGBT+
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robert in one of these rentals