Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adriana, Female, 25, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Adriana, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

I am a easy, open-minded, happy go-lucky, ray of sunshine type O person.
Very laid back and very passionate about nature! My work is part-time casual in the conservation industry.
Love nature and all things spiritual so bonus to find house mates that share the same interests.
I am also very tidy, clean and keep to myself most of the time.
I have a very friendly cat Einar who loves affection and being around people and even loves girl dogs!
Already moved around a fair bit but hoping to find something more solid/permanent for about a year or 2. Keen to meet some great people along the way.
If you want to check out what I'm all about....! 

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Adriana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Adriana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Adriana
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Adriana in one of these rentals