Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, North Lakes, Griffin, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, Fitzgibbon, Bracken Ridge, Hamilton, Taigum.

Tam, Female, 35, $300, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Tam, Female, 35

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

new team up in Northlakes or griffin area

Clean , tidy , working, single mum looking for someone to share a new house with at start of next year . ( so will need half bond and 2wks rent) I have a 7 year old son who is quiet and well behaved and will be at school during weekdays and at his dad's every second weekend . Seeking a single tidy mature female to share , must work and be reliable for rent . Must love kids . I love to cook n bake and all that jazz πŸ˜‰ And I Enjoy a glass of wine and chick flicks on weekends , dinners out etc .

I work from home so will need a room to use as office/studio. ( I will pay more rent to make up difference)
So I'm preferably after a nice modern 4/5 bed home in North lakes or griffin area

Would prefer to get a new house together with a cool easy going roomie as I want it to feel like home for all of us more than just renting a room . I have a house full of furniture etc but welcome to bring your own too, hence the wanting a bigger house than what I have now 😊

Moving closer to city for work reasons but as a single parent on one income , I cannot afford the much higher rent on my own ... Together we could pool resources and get a great big place 😊
If interested please message me to chat 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tam in one of these rentals