Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor East, Sydenham, Keilor, Hillside, Burnside, Taylors Lakes, Caroline Springs, Brookfield, Melton, Melton West, Melton South, Kurunjang.

Mary Jane, Female, 64, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mary Jane, Female, 64

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Currently, renting a 2 bedroom unit but it has been sold & the new owner wants to move in.

Clean, tidy, honest, reliable human being. Home is my haven. A place where I can feel safe, cook or not, please myself as to what I do. I enjoy craft, reading, watching movies or series binge watching, social media & community participation. Exercise: walking, hydrotherapy & gym.

I have worked but am unable to do so these days.

I have currently lived in Melton for a year, after leaving for family reasons in 2002. I have a grown family. Living alone has its advantages, however, not being able to work necessitates some money saving strategies.

Happy to meet a few times to get a feel for how compatible we may be and what might work for us (you and me).

Pets are 2 budgies (caged budgerigars).

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Mary Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary Jane in one of these rentals