Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Mitchell Park, Marion, Kurralta Park, Glengowrie, Glenelg, Glandore, Edwardstown, Bedford Park, Ascot Park.

Nivi (33)

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a full time working professional who is clean, neat and tidy and is mindful of others.
I'm social but at the same time do enjoy some quiet time reading/relaxing by myself.
I love to hit the gym, do some yoga ,go out for brucnh/coffee/food etc and this pretty much keeps me busy :)
I'm looking for someone preferably female who has their own life but wouldn't mind sharing their living space with me :) Happy to rent a unit with or share a private room in an existing household or happy to get into any other arrangements.
I'm very friendly so please drop in a line if you wana know more or buzz me to discuss further.

PS: I'm looking for an private/individual room and not 2 beds in a room or something like that as I need my space :)

Cheers
Nivi

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nivi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nivi in one of these rentals