Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs.

Phoebe, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a quite and extremely clean person to have around. I always clean up after myself in every situation. I spend most of my time now a days studying for my psychology course at USC and working casual at two seperate jobs. I love to go out when I can around these hours to enjoy my time outside with friends however I also love to stay home and enjoy the comfort and relaxation on a day off.
I'm not a big partier and am not interested in hosting anything at my own place. Im also non smoker myself however I have nothing against if others do.
I don't own any pets of my own however I do love them and I'm also extremely reliable with paying rent and bills on time which can be vouched for with previous house owners/ room mates.

I'm currently needing to move out of my current apartment and into another household which also respects privacy and would be the sort of place for a uni student who fits the above category :)

Message me if your interested :)

(Move in date can be negotiable)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals