Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Leichhardt, Ashfield, Chippendale, Pyrmont, Waterloo, Bondi, Glebe, Surry Hills.

Sherri, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sherri, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have lived in Sydney for a year, originally from Brisbane & am searching for flatmates/social group.
I am a dedicated, committed & hard-worker in the field of fashion/retail. I am an easy-going & friendly extravert. My living style is clean & organised with a big wardrobe.
I will spend majority of my working week at work & at home working. I am a sociable person & a huge foodie, usually like spending my time at cafes, bars & restaurants with friends & family. In my spare time, I love cooking, shopping, travelling & exploring new areas/places.

I am searching for a big room, preferable with private ensuite/bathroom with a secure car space.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sherri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sherri in one of these rentals