Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zhane, Male, 19, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zhane, Male, 19

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Zhane and I'm looking for a share house with like minded peoples.
I like my own space and privacy but am also sociable when the occasion calls for it and am always keen to make new friends.
I would describe myself as tidy, independent, respectful of space and other people. I have a talent in the kitchen and am happy to have the occasional shared meals.
At the moment I am studying and working to get my license and R.S.A. I plan to be working behind a bar around the start of 2019 (if you know of anywhere i could get some experience, let me know!).

I am creative and keen on drawing, listening to hip-hop, playing Video games and going for drinks with friends.
I love cats and dogs and have no problem if you have pets.

Looking to live with 1-2 others at most preferably around my age, in the inner western suburbs. I come with my own furniture so an unfurnished room is preferred. I have heaps of kitchen items too if you need extras of anything!

If this sounds like you and you like what you have read so far, feel free to dm me
Hope to hear from you soon,
Seeya!

Zhane

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Zhane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Zhane
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zhane in one of these rentals