Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Newmarket, Alderley, Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly, West End.

Rhylee, Female, 20, $155, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhylee, Female, 20

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Im rhylee marriott, I'm 20 year old female! I've lived in Brisbane for a year and a half, from Newcastle NSW.
I'm a very kind and honest person, very out going and bubbly. I enjoy adventuring Brisbane and do study a lot over at Southbank Parklands, currently studying International tourism and hotel management, will begin new course sometime Sept. I enjoy being soical and getting to know others and creating a friend enviroment with everyone.

I do gym to keep up my health and fitness twice or so a week (if you would like a gym partner I be happy too)
I find myself in libraries quite often (Im a book worm) usually sipping on some yummy vanilla soy latte, Yum!

I am currently in Hospitality. Casual.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.