Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Taryn, Female, 27, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taryn, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

I am extremely easy going and always up for a good chat but can definitely respect privacy.

I am extremelly flexible on length of stay but am definitely looking for a longer term place.
I work full time in recruitment in Port Melbourne and the commute from the Mornington Peninsula is starting to get a bit too much .

Generally I stay relatively quiet during the week nights watching tv and chilling but occassionly enjoy a few drinks and dinner out after work.

On the weekend I like to go out or to a friends place for games night (I am pretty competitive with board games and like to think I am a beer pong champion).
I can also easily stay at home on the weekend and watch the footy and netflix and just relax

I have lived in multiple share houses so know how important it is to respect communal areas and to contribute. I have built some amazing friendships through share houses and am looking to continue this in a new place

I am a crazy animal lover so don't mind living in a place with pets.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Taryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Taryn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Taryn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Taryn in one of these rentals