Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Highgate Hill, Woolloongabba, Milton, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End.

Turner, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Turner, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm moving from the United States to Brisbane in January and I am looking for a room to lease in a share-house from mid-January to mid-November. I'll be working at the University of Queensland, so ideally the location would be an easy commute.

If you wanted to know a little bit more about me, I'm 23 and I work in the field of sport psychology. I'm clean/active/love food/easy going and definitely looking to get the most out of my time in Australia. I'm hoping to live with house-mates who are also down for netflix sessions, grabbing some drinks on the weekends, and adventures around town! Also, I would be interested in team-ups, so feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Turner is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Turner in one of these rentals