Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Palm Beach.

Rasika, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rasika, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! My name is Rasika and I'm looking for an unfurnished room until december 11th (as im going travelling then!) Ive lived out of home a long time so I am accustomed to sharing houses and understand how to be respectful and communicate.
I have a firm budget of $200 wk Inc bills :) and must be unfurnished as I have my own stuff.
I'm 25 I work full time in Burleigh, female, Australian, one of those people who say they are clean and are ACTUALLY clean haha, I LOVE animals so if you have pets thats a bonus.
I am Vegan but I am okay living with people who are not. I don't require a car spot just somewhere safe to store my bike.
I am looking for somewhere I can feel at home, where I can have a mutual respect and freedom :)
I am generally only home from 6pm weekdays (as I leave at 7am and like to exercise straight after work at 4:30pm) weekends I like to be social and hang with friends or have people over, not into clubbing but I will occasionally go out to a bar or just simply having friends over for a beer or wine (a lot of my friends live in byron or brisbane) so I love it when they come to stay as I rarely get to see them... I love a good yarn like the next person but I also equally like to be alone and just relax when Im at home...more then happy to live with men or women as long as we are on the same page -I am really looking for people who are fun, friendly, communicative, easy going and not someone who needs to dominate the home space. If this sounds like its what you are looking for please let me know! :) Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rasika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rasika in one of these rentals