Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hobart, Tolmans Hill, New Town, Taroona, Hobart, West Hobart, Geilston Bay, Lenah Valley, Battery Point, Glebe, North Hobart, Sandy Bay.

Gaurav Holay, Male, 25, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gaurav Holay, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there

My name is Gaurav and i'm a content writer/sous chef looking for a room in or around Hobart. I'm currently enrolled to do a one year course at VTI Hobart and would love to share a house with anyone.
I keep my surroundings clean and enjoy occasional conversations with my flatmates. Cooking and listening to music keeps me happy and i'm always keen on trying new things.

It would be great to find someone to share a house or apartment with. I'm not very fussy. It would also be nice to team up with someone looking for a place themselves

Looking forward to a pleasant year in one of the most beautiful spots in Australia. : )

Kind Regards
Gaurav Holay

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gaurav Holay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gaurav Holay in one of these rentals