Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ani, Female, 26, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ani, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Hi

I am 26 yr old female working at university of Melbourne.

I have been living in melbourne from 3 yrs. Landlord wants to sell off my current place after lease ends so i am on a lookout for a private room for myself starting Feb start, though flexible with move in date.

Preferred suburbs : essendon, moonee ponds, ascot vale, north melbourne, kensington, parkville, flemington and travancore.

ideally located close to tram and/or train directly to city.

About myself : I have a busy schedule on weekdays so mostly wont be seen around much...weekends i like to cook meals , go out and socialise with my friends. i usually keep to myself but if you need to hangout occasionally or share a drink or meal , hola !

i am a fitness enthusiast so bonus points if there is a gym nearby! i also like to go out running , big foodie and movie buff.

I am fully sharehouse trained and flexible with any kind of cleaning arrangement. (definitely not a freak though).

Not a party animal but can have friendly visitors at home for dinner on rare occasions.

Non smoker, occasional drinker, lgbt friendly and most importantly, always pay rent on time.

if you are interested shoot me message! cheers

Ani

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ani in one of these rentals