Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Clear Island Waters, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Kate (29) & Carly (25), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate (29) & Carly (25)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

******* Beautiful house found... Needing people to team up******

Broadbeach waters/ beautiful house and fantastic house mates...
What more would you want?

We have found an amazing house at broadbeach waters and need others to team up. Great value for money. Fully furnished amazing outdoor views of the waters and a fantastic pool!!!

We are 25 &29 and both from Wales. We are both Primary School Teachers, here on our second year visa.

We love to socialise are super easy going and love to have a laugh. We are clean, tidy and respectful.

We are looking for like minded people :)

Please contact for more information....

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kate & Carly are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate & Carly in one of these rentals