Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Uki, Murwillumbah, Tweed Heads, Bilambil, Bilambil Heights, Banora Point.

Angela, Female, 34, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Angela, Female, 34

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date


About me

Super clean, quiet, and chilled. I keep to myself most days but am happy to chill out with my flatties. I am a vegetarian/99% vegan but I don't push my lifestyle nor do I care what you cook or put into your own body. All I ask is the same in return.
I work part-time at liquorland while I am concentrating on finishing my Bachelor of Education. Primary teacher.
During uni trimesters, when I am not at work, I will be hauled up in my study area doing assignments, so you'll hardly notice me!
I love to cook and if you don't mind the occassional no meat meals, I would be happy to share! 😊
I do have two little indoor bunnies which are super will fall in love! Haha. They are quiet, clean, and don't take up much room. BUT, I will need space for them as they are indoors only. My own bathroom would be ideal but I am happy for them to live with me in my bedroom as long as the room is large enough.
Hoping for an ensuite or own bathroom.
Any other questions, just ask.

Happy hunting!! πŸ˜„

N.B. I am currently living in Sydney and will not be moving north until Jan 2018 due to work commitments. I have a job already set up for me in Murwillumbah, so close to this area would be ideal.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angela in one of these rentals