Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Beth, Female, 28, $230, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Beth, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm Beth, 29yrs old, from Sydney. Currently studying Masters of Counselling and working P/T in hospitality and teaching. I'm looking to move to Freo area around end of March, pretty flexible with move in date and length of stay. Ideally I'd be looking for pet-friendly places as I do have a small toy poodle, he's non-shedding, very sweet natured and gets along well with other dogs. However, it is an option for him to live with my partner.

I'm friendly, easy going, very relaxed, clean and very considerate of shared spaces. I'm sociable and love to chat but will also respect your personal space and down time.

I'm vegan, into health and wellness, yoga, love comedy, filmmaking, cooking, creative projects, the beach, tv and movie nights, spirituality and nature. Not a huge drinker but don’t mind a glass of vino or two every now and again :)

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Beth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message