Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bailey, Male, 19, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bailey, Male, 19

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Bailey Seabourne.

About me - I'm a very respectful and Proffesional 19 year old male whom is currently located in Tasmania. I am currently looking for a place to call home close to the Mornington peninsula.

Reasons for relocating - I have been offered a great opportunity to follow my dreams as a professional athlete, (Professional Boxing) I will be training full time as well as working full time in Mornington peninsula.

I am no stranger to travelling and living out of home. Since the age of 16 I have been travelling the world representing Australia in Boxing. I have lived out of home for very long periods of time on my own and with a team, these experiences have taught me a lot about life, to show respect have discipline and be an independent adult.

Please take time to read and hopefully get back to me, thanks for your time, this would be a fantastic opportunity not only for myself but for you also, knowing you have a decent, respectful and disciplined adult renting your property!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Bailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Bailey
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bailey in one of these rentals