Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Queenscliff, Manly, Narraweena, Freshwater.

Felix & Anaïs, 26-28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Felix & Anaïs, 26-28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone! We are an argentine-belgian couple who have been together since our university exchange back in Montreal 2011.

During all these years, besides Canada, we have lived in Argentina, Belgium and Spain. This made us left behind our families, a lot of good friends and plenty a great memories. However, as you can notice, we love travelling, meeting new people and learning about their cultures.

About us, we are very easy going persons who enjoy spending our spare time chilling out with friends and practicing all kind of sports (specially football, tennis, skiing and surfing). Plus, we are non-smokers and very tidy persons used to share accomodation with flatmates. We are both graduated on business and we speak spanish, french and english and we love practicing all them.

We are now heading to Australia really looking forward to meet old good friends and, of course, making new ones!! Our plan is to stay at least three months but nobody knows what the futures is made of =)

Don't be shy and contact us, we will be very happy to respond you.

Best,

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Felix & Anaïs are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felix & Anaïs in one of these rentals