Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Murrumba Downs, Mango Hill, Bridgeman Downs, Albany Creek, Carseldine, Aspley, Bracken Ridge.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Paddy

Early Bird28 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paddy

About me

I'm quiet, keep to my self and give people their own space. At the same time I can be a great listener and love to discuss everything and anything philosophical/spiritual. I'm keen to find a place that's quiet and away from main roads and trains e.c.t.
Need a decent sized room, 3.5m x3. 5m minimum.

I'm more than happy to help out with general house chores (mowing lawn, vacuuming main areas e.c.t) provided the duties are equally shared, many hands make light work. But on that note, I will not clean up after people, so don't expect me to clean up your mess. I'm on the ball with dishes, next day clean up at the latest and I expect the same from the people I'm living with.

I love music and occasionally muck around on my guitar or scanning spotify but it's never been a hassle for those I've lived with and I can adapt with other roomies preferences :).

I've done my fair share of partying, late nights and alcohol...so not looking for a house that prides itself on those things. That being said, I smoke cigarettes, not a ridiculous amount but I do smoke, so just a heads up (outside only obviously :P).

If any of this resonates with you, please feel free to message me for a chat :). Happy rooming!

Paddy

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...