Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roger, Male, 51, $250, Have pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Roger, Male, 51

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there, my name is Roger and I've been thinking about teaming up or renting a room in Manly/ Wynnum as well as Lota or surrounding areas. I'm in Perth at the moment selling everything to move to Brisbane in September, just keeping a few things like my car/bed/tv and maybe my large fridge. Renting my own house out for a few years here in Perth, I work FIFO so ill be flying in and out from Brisbane to Perth to fly to work. On my RnR I do photography. I am 51yrs young hahaha & I don't drink or smoke or do drugs, I don't need any of those to have fun or enjoy life. I'll be flying back to NZ a lot more to see my family as well, very clean, no dramas with house cleaning. Very respectful, & no need to worry about rent. I am looking for a large room that can fit a King bed & has an ensuite, also can fit a desk as well as a draw(s)? Would also be able to lock my car in the garage while in the mines. I am looking at about the 7th November to be in Brisbane.

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Roger is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Roger
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Roger in one of these rentals