Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hobart, New Town, Mount Stuart, Hobart, Blackmans Bay, Lutana, North Hobart, Rosny Park, Sandy Bay.

Raghav, Male, 26, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Raghav, Male, 26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am International Student , already completed Master in Information Technology and MBA from James cook university Brisbane , Now moved in Hobart for professional year program in IT, i am married but my wife lives in Canberra ACT, so i am alone here for 3-4 months and after that may be in december my wife will join me in Hobart. At the moment i am looking for some good place just for myself to live in . I am working full time , i have main focus on my career in IT , so i study as well , I do not smoke , drink very rare may be once in a month or may be not , so please guys get in touch with me if you have place available for me . I will keep the place very clean and good don't worry . I am good chef as well so sometimes can cook some special food for you if you want . I am very friendly love to make good friends
thank you guys . :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Raghav is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Raghav in one of these rentals