Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Casey

Early Bird30 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Casey

About me

Hi I'm Casey and I'm a full-time government worker from Perth WA, moving to start a similar full-time permanent role in Sydney at the start of September. I am highly flexible with move dates, can move in as early as end of July if required. Looking for a long-term rental preferably 6 months at least.

I'm a bit of a foodie, enjoy going out with friends to explore new culinary delights, or to catch the latest movie. I like to exercise regularly with fitness classes at the gym, but also love cooking and the occasional binge with netflix:) I'm not a big party person but I'm outgoing, clean, tidy, friendly, quiet, courteous and super respectful of others' space, property and privacy. Also happy to share a meal and enjoy chats over the occasional glass of wine. I also love animals so I would get along great with pets if you have them:)

Ideally I would like a spacious private room (enough to fit a queen bed, wardrobe and drawers) , with air conditioning in the room and/or throughout. Preferably own bathroom or ensuite. I also have a car but I'm flexible with any sort of parking.

Highly flexible with areas, looking for somewhere quiet that is within a 5 minute walk to a bus stop or train station (or 5 minute drive to a train station with free or affordable commuter parking nearby) and within 45 minutes of the CBD by public transport.

Overall looking a for a place I can call home with a/some great flatmate(s)/housemate(s).

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Casey in one of these rentals on
Loading...