Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, East Melbourne, Carlton, Richmond, Brunswick.

Jessica Chalinor, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessica Chalinor, Female, 26

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

URGENT! Looking for short term or long term accomodation.

Hey flatmate friends! I am in search for a short or long term home.

About me:

I am a part time professional and I study part time in admin.

I enjoy listening to old school music, exercising on a regular basis, reading books and getting my hands on a different kind of tea.

I am not in the least a party person however I do enjoy going a show, theatre act, concert and gig here and there and spend mostly productive during the days.

If long term I do have a small piano and a treadmill that will be coming with me as well as my belongings so if there would be some room for that it would be most appreciative.

As a housemate:

I am very laid back, charismatic, VERY CLEAN, love to cook for the house, courteous of other peoples space and privacy, I always contribute to household items and do my share of cleaning around the house.

Hope my ad has appealed to somebody and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best regards.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica Chalinor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica Chalinor in one of these rentals