Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Mount Cotton, Eight Mile Plains, Chermside, Carindale.

Rachel

Early Bird26 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rachel's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rachel

About me

Hi everyone!

I am looking for a place in the carindale, Carina, Mount Gravatt area as my job is in Loganholme.

My name is Rachel, I’m 26 years old and I’m currently looking for a room in a small household. Females only please.

A little about me: I am very respectful of people’s space and often keep to myself, however would love to have a chat sometimes and settle in and watch movies. (A huge movie/tv lover) I’m tidy, well mannered and keep to myself. I’ll be working full time so I won’t be at the house much and when I’m not at work I like going to the gym and would often spend spend my days off out or back in the Sunny Coast. Im super friendly and am looking for a chill place! I am hoping to move in with my sisters when they get across the border from NSW so it wouldn’t be a long term stay but I can provide 2-3 weeks notice when needing to vacate. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...