Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aaron, Male, 23, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Aaron, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

We're Aaron and Harper! 23 year old male (human) and 1 year old female desexed, registered, trained (continuous) black Labrador respectfully.

We're looking for a sharehouse or our own townhouse, granny flat, studio etc within 10-20 minutes from Taringa... (near Indooroopilly). North or Southside it doesn't matter as long as its pet friendly with some grass in the backyard for Harper as she likes lazying around in the sun! We would prefer unfurnished but beggars can't be choosers, our max budget is $400 per week, if utilities are included that's a bonus however not necessary. Harper is a loveable dog, being a Labrador she loves getting out and being active, but will also enjoy a long cuddle when the mood sets. When not working, we're probably on the coast at a local beach, or exploring new places around Brisbane, GC, sunnycoast etc so you might not even see us too much! Oh and tagging along is perfectly fine too, especially if you've got a pooch as Harper just loves other dogs/animals. We wouldn't mind a sharehouse with like minded flat mates where possible friendships can be formed - as who wouldn't want to be friends with the people they live with! We're also interested in teaming up and starting a new sharehouse too!

We're looking at a move date around mid December or early January or flexiable with dates in between/ after, were not in the biggest rush as of yet just trying to secure a place early πŸ™‚. Can pay 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance and provide proof of savings etc etc if required. Just shoot through a PM if you know of anything, TIA appreciate it 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron in one of these rentals