Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Luka, Male, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luka, Male, 31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Yo!

Here's the nuts and bolts of me...

- 31 year old half-cast. Australia-born
- Grew up in Western Sydney, lived in Bondi
- Been galivanting around the globe for 4 months
- Looking for a new home, not just a house
- Perfectly comfortable in my big boy pants haha. i.e. rent will always be on time, I always clean up after myself and I'm a considerate house mate
- Unrivaled dessert eating ability

Honestly just looking for a good pad with good people. Mum generally seems to think I'm alright and I don't belong to any religious cults so that's always a bonus. Love a good conversation, though I definitely enjoy my own down time as well.

Not looking for a party house but a social space would be nice. I'm a clean person by nature; Just give me my tunes, my football (the one you play with your feet) and some good people and bob's your uncle.

That's all I can think of at the moment. I'm a pretty upfront and honest kind of guy so feel free to ask anything you want, even if its obscure, like who my favourite power ranger was...

...or still is ๐Ÿ™„

P.S. I've got no pets but I'll be pretty psyched if you do. Animals are the bomb diggy bomb di deng di deng diggy diggy.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Luka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luka in one of these rentals