Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Alexandra, Female, 24, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandra, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

A bit about myself:

My name's Alexandra (Ali for short). I am 24 years old and I was born in America but raised in Birmingham, UK. I have recently moved to Melbourne for work as a business analyst at ANZ.

I'm a very bubbly person, trustworthy, easy to get along with and tidy. I love to socialise whether it's going out for a drink or staying in to watch game of thrones. I'm a complete foodie and have been taught to cook from my amazing mum.

I would prefer to have a 1 bedroom apartment somewhere that is convenient to get to work (Queen Street) however my research has shown me this is hard to find on my current budget max $1200 per month including bills. Saying that, I'm an amazing housemate to have - I can even provide housemate references :P

Preferences:

-Near convenient shops and perhaps bars/restaurants
-Place must include an oven and double bed
-I don't mind living with boys and/or girls

Please contact me if you think you have anything appropriate or have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.