Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kirsty (29), $160, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Kirsty (29)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

LOOKING FOR A NORTH-SIDE HOME FOR ME AND MY DOG FUR-BABY
(our picture is when we did the million paws walk.. please don't think the face harness is for aggression.. it was just an aid to keep him close with so many new dogs around).. I may be a touch over protective.. but gram-ma says he's just a sook! LOL

I’m a project administrator; working Mon-Fri. I'm a clean and tidy person who loves to share a few beers on a Friday afternoon after work. I'm outgoing and friendly but respectful of personal space.
I have had renters in my home before so sharing living space isn't an issue for me.

- Will be arriving (from Townsville) Monday 21st May 2018.. only 3 weeks to go :D
- Would prefer storage space and bills inc. if rent cost is more than by budget (I own a property in TSV that has solar so I'm electricity conscious and this rain has taken us off serious water restrictions for the first time in MANY years so conserving water is second nature).
No need to worry about excessive bills!
- Will be bringing my dog (who is animal and people friendly, quiet, and well behaved)

Will be in town this weekend, Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th April. Would really like to use this weekend to meet my future housemates and lock in a new home for my big move 3 weeks later! :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals