Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Plympton, Plympton, Henley Beach, Henley Beach South.

Nicole (28)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi all, I'm Nicole.

I am 28, work full time and study part time in the education sector which does not leave much time for a social life! I am highly self driven, ambitious and lover and nurturer of all things dear to me.

I tend to keep to myself and enjoy a quiet night in on the couch with a nice glass of red on the rare occasion when my head is not buried in my books! I am clean, but not an obsessive neat freak, honest and reliable and am always willing to do my fair share of house duties - including the dreaded bathroom cleans!

I have 2 beautiful King Charles Cavalier dogs who are 3 years old and come as part of the package so hopefully you love animals also. They are very well-behaved, de-sexed, micro-chipped, vaccinated, love people and other animals. Am a major sports fan, AFL and NBA in particular and always am up for a good game. Avid green tea drinker & have an extensive collection.

While I have made some specifications around location - I am not too fussed about where, and more so looking for the right fit with both location and/or housemate. Closer to the city for work would however be ideal :)

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation