Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chipping Norton, Wetherill Park, Moorebank, Casula, Bonnyrigg Heights, Hinchinbrook, Bonnyrigg, Liverpool, Green Valley, Smithfield.

Tayla, Female, 22, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tayla, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, im looking for a nice room to live, i work 8-5 6 days a week, Monday to Friday , im basically looking for some peace and quiet somewhere i can relax after work and also be close to family, who i visit twice a week. i have a well behaved 7 year old dog, all she does is sleep literally, i take her for walk when possible. im currently living with a girlfriend but our lives are very different , she is not clean which bothers me aswell as she is nocturnal.

Personal qualities
im clean , infact OCD clean , i would love to be in a clean environment, ive had a bad experience with untidy and uncleanness.
i do my chores , infact i wouldnt consider them chores i would consider them as every day living responsibilities. Im funny , im friendly , always love a good chat, im honest and trust worthy, i mostly mind my own business , i go about my everyday life as per usual, i have a routine which is waking up at a certain time every day and sleeping at a certain time everyday.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tayla in one of these rentals