Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Renée and Hamish

Free to messageNon-binary (22) and Man (22)
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Renée & Hamish's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Renée & Hamish

About us

Hi there!

We are an engaged couple looking for someone to share a place with us!
Hamish is looking for work and starting TAFE to eventually work in childcare, I am a freelance illustrator, seeking to study a Bachelors of Science (Animal Behaviour) at Flinders Uni in July.

I am currently on the hunt for work in the Adelaide region, preferably somewhere central/in the CBD so it’s easy to reach even if we don’t end up living in the city.

We're not the kind of people who go out partying every weekend, and we rarely have people over; so no need to worry about too much noise from us.

We take pride in keeping mess to a minimum and staying on top of cleaning to the best of our ability, of course things happen and sometimes the dishes begin to pile up, but when Renèe starts cleaning it’s hard to make them stop :’)

We both enjoy hanging out and having a chat over some drinks or a cuppa' - but we're also rather introverted and like to just chill in our own space. So if you enjoy your space, we're 100% okay with that and are capable of keeping noise to a minimum if you need to sleep during the day etc.
Hamish and I enjoy gaming, our most played right now is Final Fantasy XIV! I like to stream on Twitch from time to time as well.

Anyway, if you're interested, just send us a message and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
LGBT+
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...