Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture, D'Aguilar, Woodford.

Hannah, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 27

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm currently looking for a room to rent for 3 months due to a temporary contract. I am extremely clean, quiet and I spent most of my free time walking my dog, cooking or gaming on my computer, although I do like to socialise as well.

I am looking for a pre-established share house and am open to all ages, genders, LGBT+ and couples.

My dog is an inside dog, although when I am at work she is happy to be locked outside. She is very quiet and mostly keeps to herself, unless I am home, in which case she will just hang out with me. She is comfortable around other dogs. I also have a cat who loves attention and other dogs, although due to the short period of my stay, he can be left at my parents house.

Give me a call, text or email if you have any questions! I will be staying in Caboolture as of Monday, and can come and meet you whenever from then.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals