Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Brookvale, Narraweena, Freshwater, Frenchs Forest.

Robin & Mallory, 23-25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robin & Mallory, 23-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Robin and I are looking for a place to live in the Sydney area for the next six+ months. Robin is from France and is finishing his master's in general engineering by completing a six month internship in Sydney. I've recently finished my masters in public health in the US, and am on the job hunt in Sydney. We met while living in India, and travelled together to Australia. We enjoyed our trip so much that we have decided to return!

As roommates, we are both laid-back and considerate. We keep things tidy and expect the same of flatmates, but won't nitpick over little things. We don't smoke, but like to have a glass of wine or two over the weekend. We like to spend time surfing at the beach and hiking.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Robin & Mallory are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robin & Mallory in one of these rentals