Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Silverwater, Newington, Croydon, Five Dock, Concord, Rhodes.

Mitchell, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mitchell, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Thanks for reading.

My name is Mitchell, I'm 23. Im currently looking for a place to move into and out of my current. Im looking to team up with someone or a place to live. Ideally im looking to live with one, MAXIMUM 2 other people.

I currently work full time. I'm very easy to have a conversation with but at the same time i respect peoples private space. I enjoy simple things, hikes, events, games and entertainment, podcasts etc etc... I workout 3-4 days a week when i can. I cook roughly 3-4 days a week but always clean (Not a kitchen hog)

I don't have a pet.

I don't party but im not a bore, i do enjoy an occasional drink here and there when it suits :)

If your interested in teaming up, let me know and we can arrange something!
If you have a place for rent feel free to send me your listing!

Mitch

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals