Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Andrew, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andrew, Male, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to relocate from the Gold Coast to Port Macquarie for work. I'm 29, part of the LGBT community, quiet, clean, respectful, thoughtful, easy going, friendly and caring.

I have a 4 yr old terrier x staffy rescue dog who I love very much and It's important to me that the people I live with like dogs :) He gets a bit anxious with new environments and is sensitive to loud noises but soon settles in.

I enjoy board games, tv, movies, cooking, baking, going out for walks, being on the computer, I'm a bit of a geek (especially for Harry Potter, Steven universe and don't starve (video game)). I'm happy to answer any questions people may have...

I'm moving to start a pastry chef apprenticeship so will be out of the house very early 5 days a week. Which means early bed times for me too :) When I'm not working I'm either walking Hari or enjoying quietish time at home. That's not to say I'm never up for laugh and a chat though! Please get in touch if you think we would be a good fit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals