Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Maroubra, Surry Hills.

Brendan

Early Bird24 year old man
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brendan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brendan

About me

Hey
My name brendan
I’m 24 old Aussie male

I’m looking for a private room for myself
Won’t accept shared room
Own bathroom preferably if possible

I work in the Sydney as when I do eventually return back to work that is
But I would Rather try stay close to the city so it be easier for myself to get to work an back an I prefer closer to City in general

I’m currently stood down from work but I do have a full time job just uncertain of when I will return to work unfortunately

As my current Situation isn’t renewing there lease I’m having to search for a new place with some easy going friendly people

I’m easy going
I’m tidy an clean
I like to spend company but also enjoy my own space at times
I’m not a big party person
Respectful an trust worthy

I’m looking for a place that I can call
Home an been in for a long time to come
If there is any amazing people who have a spare room that’s a affordable price max price is $250 including bills

If any questions plz don’t hesitate to ask :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...