Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Main Beach, Chirn Park, Biggera Waters, Bundall, Nerang, Labrador, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Benowa, Ashmore, Southport.

Jesse (33), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jesse (33)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Pineapple on pizza is essential. Sorry, just had to get that out of the way first πŸ˜‚

Prefer living with other conservative gay guys who work early mornings.

Looking to move closer to work. I'm employed at an awesome little coffee roastery in Southport as the Head Roaster.

I'm more of a controlled chaos kind of person when it comes to my personal space, but happy to keep communal areas clean and tidy.

Tend to keep to myself at home as the day at work is loud and energetic. Pretty much 9 to 10 hours of hard labour every day πŸ˜… Home is my chill out zone. My fortress of solitude so to speak.

Weekends are mostly spent at home enjoying sleep ins, Netflix/Amazon/Foxtel binges, gaming on my laptop, the occasional cheeky Gin and Tonic (top shelf only πŸ˜…), trips to Gold Class and coffee crawls. Once a month I take a trip to Lismore to visit the family.

My must haves for my new place are:

- A space for my car and motorbike
- No Smoking 🚭🚭🚭
- All bills included in rental price
- Gay friendly

Bonus points if you have fur children and a refrigerator with an ice dispenser πŸ‘Œ πŸ˜…

References available on request.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jesse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jesse in one of these rentals