Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Daniella & Danny, 25-27, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniella & Danny, 25-27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys! We are a couple from London spending one year in Australia! We are looking for a place in Sydney, ideally near the beach. Both of us will both be working full time and therefore looking for quiet nights in during the week and more sociable nights at the weekend! :)

A bit more about us:

Danny, 27
Working in finance at EY. Into health and fitness and looking to spend the summer chilling out and learning to surf!

Daniella, 25
Advertising by day and small blogger by night. Enjoy healthy eating, days by the beach and keeping fit.

We are both friendly, laid back and respectful of others space.

Thank you!! Dani and Dan x

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniella & Danny are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniella & Danny in one of these rentals