Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Kew East, Elsternwick, Doncaster, Canterbury, Templestowe, Malvern, Mont Albert, Kew, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Balwyn.

Shannan (24) and Tom (21)

Early Bird
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About us

A couple looking to teamup with probably another similar couple.
I work in Kew at a Real Estate, so should have no problem in finding a place, but whilst trying to save it can be hard to find an afforable rental property.
My partner, Tom works in the construction industry. Recently have moved from Ballarat & are trying to settle in the area. I do also have a pet cat, she is 10 years old & is gorgeous. She is very well trained & has lived in many houses with me & never been a problem.

Tom & I are a friendly & happy couple. We work 5-6 days per week, & like to have a quiet drink, cook & keep a tidy house.
Looking around the Kew location, but open to places like Brunswick, Fitzroy & anything around Melbourne really!! Can travel up to 20km to work if I have to.
Were so lovely & easy so please get in contact with me if you'd like to know more. :)

Length of stay is flexible. Ideally 6 months plus!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shannan & Tom in one of these rentals on
Loading...