Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lea (20), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lea (20)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya,
My name is Lea and I'm 20 years old. I'm just returning from Perth to Sydney to continue my studies in aeronautic engg at USYD and I'm originally from Germany. I'm looking for a place somewhere central and fun but mainly close to uni and work so I don't have to get up hours earlier just to make it on time haha. I'm hoping to find a place with easygoing and fun people who enjoy socializing and sharing a drink or meal every so often but who also respect my privacy and don't mind that I sometimes just spend an entire day in my room being lazy or studying. Personally I have a lot of interests ranging from Music (a lil bit of everything) , dancing and traveling to climbing, trampolining, boardgames and most importantly Food :D I love animals so if you have any that's not a problem whatsoever but I am allergic to cats (still love them tho) so if there is one in the house I need to be able to keep it out of my room and of my bed at least.
I have previously share housed and I know how to keep my place clean.
Looking to move in as soon as possible and if we all get along I'd definatly be staying the next 6 months and hopefully longer (minus some holidays back home etc.)
I think that covers most of the topics but if you have any questions don't hesitate to shoot me a message!!

Look forward to hearing from you
~Lea

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lea in one of these rentals