Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Niddrie, Ascot Vale, Keilor East, Maribyrnong, Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Aberfeldie.

Bailey, Female, 19, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bailey, Female, 19

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a new place to call home! Prefer long stay 6+ months (even if I have to be on lease I'm happy for that)I'm an 19 year old girl from Queensland moved down to study paramedicine in 2017. Looking for a place to live and must be out of the current room I'm renting by April due to the lease running out!
About me;
I'm a quirky, outgoing and a bit of a nerd who's loves all things vintage, books, good music, camping, outdoors trips/adventures and everything in between! Very easy going and respectful of space and privacy as well as being down for a chilled drink or an occasional night out to even dinner at home with the whole house. Animal lover, professional dad joke talker and love some banter.. love my footy (afl) and all things sci fi and fantasy. Looking to stay around the area I'm in currently as I am comfortable with the area and am close to friends and uni (live in Essendon)!
I am not your typical 19 year old before you get the wrong idea! I'm quite the old soul and can't wait to meet anyone I may live with!
Btw be prepared for dumb questions that will make you laugh cause sometimes I may sound like a tourist as I still seem to act like I don't know the place and yes apparently Queenslanders and Victorians speak a different language!
Look forward to meeting you ๐Ÿ˜

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.