Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Malvern East, Malvern, Gardenvale, Elsternwick, Brighton East, Caulfield North, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Carnegie, Caulfield South.

Dana, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dana, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'll be moving back to Melbourne in July in order to start my Master's degree at Monash (Caulfield campus). I was in Melbourne for 4 months as part of a working holiday and fell in love with the city, I'm back home in the States for now but can't wait to come back.

I've lived in shared flats/houses several times, all through university and as part of my working holiday where I was an au pair and lived with two different families.

When not in class or at work, I like running or biking, as well as curling up with a good book or going out for a few drinks.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dana in one of these rentals