Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dom, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dom, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey i am currently looking for a share house arrangement with a like minded person. I am currently looking for a place to live in Sherwood.

I work - full time generally outside the house by 7 back 530.
Outside of that I like go do some fitness cook and read
I love to cook so shared meals on occasion are well in line.
Most importantly, im considerateness respectful and clean

I hope to look for someone soon so we can arrange something please feel free to contact me to discuss.

I am strictly looking for people of good nature and drama free.
Someone that can develop a friendship with aswell but also respect each other's privacy just don't want to come to a place and feel that's all it is a home starts with good company so I think it's a win win for both.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Dom
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dom in one of these rentals