Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Essendon, Travancore, Moonee Ponds, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Sarah (20)

Early Bird
$195/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi lovely people!

I'm looking for a private room or a couple of people who'd be interested in a team-up (preferably females around a similar age to myself, but its not super important that it is). I'm looking at the inner or northern suburbs of Melbs and my budget is around $200p/w (but less is great).

I lived in a share house in Wollongong NSW for the summer and have recently moved back down to Melbourne to complete my fourth and final year of Uni! I study Law at La Trobe Uni in Bundoora and am super passionate about the environment, so will be doing my Honours in environmental law this year.

I work part time and I work hard. I will always pay rent/bills on time (have references who can vouch for this).

I'm a fun, friendly, social and respectful person, who always cleans up after myself and will do my bit to keep the place spick and span! I love a good netflix binge but I also like to be active and practise yoga or go for a run every now and then. I love good food and don't mind a drink or two, but I'm just as happy to stay in with a cup of tea and a good movie. I'm a positive person and am happy to keep to myself at times, but I also love to socialise and am always down for a bit of fun! I also really like plants.

I have a super cute kitty who I would love to move with if possible, however if I can't find a pet friendly place then he will be able to stay with my parents.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals on
Loading...