Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Coorparoo.

Anne, Female, 43, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Anne, Female, 43

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hi
I'm working full time at Chermside, pretty easy going, looking to share with another female (also working) who is over 40. I would love move into one of the numerous units they have in Chermside, close to Chermside shopping centre. I have been living with my 21 year daughter since she was born and it's time for me to leave the nest (LOL). I have a pretty strange sense of humour, really love my own company but also like to have friends over for dinner/lunch etc and can be social, I am a smoker ATM, but working on getting rid of that habit. I may also be taking my 15 year old cat( dependent on lease agreement). I am not looking to move until January 2018 at this stage. I will have some furniture but will need fridge and washing machine, but that can be worked out later, anyway, thanks for checking out my profile!!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anne in one of these rentals