Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dapto, Fairy Meadow, Keiraville, North Wollongong, Gwynneville, Koonawarra, Wollongong.

Katelyn, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katelyn, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 11th

About me

Looking to make a permanent move to Wollongong from Wagga, as I graduate as a primary teacher at the end of this year and am making the move to further my studies and find work, and am interested in finding someone/people who would be interested in renting a house or apartment. I have lived on a university campus for four years so I am well adjusted to the shared accommodation life. I consider myself easy going, considerate, organised and pretty tidy, and while I do like to have my own time and keep to myself I do wish to be somewhat social and partake in adventures if you wish to join. Also more than happy to share meals and cooking which may be a bonus for you as my cooking isn't half bad. Would love to team up with friendly like minded individuals !

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Katelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katelyn in one of these rentals