Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Floreat, Wembley, Osborne Park, Stirling.

James, Male, 26, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is James and I am an energetic student from rural WA. I am currently dealing with spliting from my partner and as such am looking for a immediate new place to call home.

I am currently searching in areas such as stirling and osbourne park, Wembley and floreat, Innaloo, and Scarborough. Though I am open to moving as far as vic park.

I love food and cheeky cheat nights and I am an easy going guy who LOVES to tell jokes making people laugh is my bread and butter so to speak.

I work in a pub on herdsman parade in wembley though I am still seeking further employment. I am studying publishing and editing and have only a module or two to complete.

I am a bit of an introvert but im not anti-social either. I love reading and writing, these take up most of my spare time. I do also own an espresso machine which i am more than happy for people to use so long as its not a problem for them having it in the house.

I hope to hear from you guys soon!

Regards
James

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals