Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male, 47, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 47

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, girls and couples,my name is Chris I am looking to connect up with a non smoker person or a couple to rent out a whole 3 or 4 x brm, 2x bathroom house with a double garage for about $450 to $500 pr week. If with a couple I am more than happy for you guys to take the master with on-suite. I would need half the garage for my business equipment as I own a mobile catering business so if you like woodfired pizza than I am ya man. I am looking to share with a clean, non smoker person/couple that both work/study. I work every weekend and will bring home woodfired pizza every Saturday night. If you would to have a chat to go though some more details then if all sounds good we can meet and see if we click or not. I am into healthy eating and love the beach and being in nature.
So if this sound s lie you then please send me a message with your mobile and the best time to call you and lets make it happen.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals